A brand new year

Happy New Year to all!! I made it back to London from the Arctic, in what was a very smooth journey compared to the situation before the holidays, in time to celebrate the new year with my love.

2010 had its ups and downs I’ll tell you that. I’m thrilled to see the dawn of a new year, which I’m embracing with optimism and determination to succeed in the goals I’ve set for the coming twelve months.

It will be a year of exciting events I hope, which I will share here in due course. But for now, I’ll leave you with these images to visualize my dreams and aspirations for the coming year.

Photos: apartmenttherapy.com / parismorningsnewyorknights / uncrate.com / weaversmill.wordpress.com / travelmuse.com / xtrme.com / topnews.in /keturahweathers.theworldrace.org / legalfutures.co.uk

One thought on “A brand new year

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention A brand new year | -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

