Writings and professional blogging

First of all, to any readers who have visited Nordica in London to read the latest on…well me… in the past ten days, only to find the same old post (although a good one on Oxjam Kilburn Comedy Festival) – I am sorry.

Whilst not expressed here, I have been busy writing, taking photos and editing videos. My works can be found here, here and here – among other places.

I now am an Account Manager at Sutro Digital – email
or tweet me if you are looking for an agency that can help you with your social media activity. I also write for TVScoop and Bridalwave, so if you are a PR with a TV/anything wedding related to promote, do get in touch.

So apart from writing for myself, I now also write for others.

I will write soon – and it will include a song about a panda…

Leave a Reply

