Daily London

I love great photography, wanting to be a photographer at times, and am always looking for great photo ops when I’m out and about. But the sad thing with digital cameras is that most photos will sit on my computer or some cloud service, not being seen by anyone – not even myself!

But not anymore. To share my love for photography and London, I have started Daily London –  a photographic project capturing the beauty and soul of one of the greatest and most diverse cities in the world.

Have a look and send any comments my way – I’d love to hear what you think.

Leave a Reply

