Hello my name is…

Elisa, and I’m a Norwegian expat living in London.

I’ve been living here for a total of five years, and have to admit I’m not tired of the city yet. After three years at university, immersing myself in the UK media, I “briefly” returned to the motherland before packing my bags and relocating my life to the big city once more in 2008 to pursue a career in PR.

This is my story of life the city I call home, with a sprinkle of Scandi – I hope it will entertain you.

One thought on “Hello my name is…

Leave a Reply

